IHOA Board of Directors

Prncipal Brown   Central District Referee in Chief Sjoukje Brown centraldistrictric@gmail.com

 AHAI Supervisor of Officials John Dunne (2022)  Jdunne@ahai2.org

IL Referee-in-Chief Don Mrozik (2022) dmrozik68@gmail.com

 IHOA President Eric Cowsill (2022) cowsille@gmail.com

  IHOA Vice President Carl Sassolino (2021) vicepres@ihoa.com

BOD_Schlender  IHOA Treasurer Geoff Schlender (2020) gschlender@mindspring.com

 IHOA Secretary Samantha Cebulski (2022)   sgcebulski@gmail.com

IHOA Registrar Dave Zednik (2022) registrar@ihoa.com

  Director Jameson Gronert (2021) jkgronert@comcast.net

BOD_Welker Director Craig Welker (2021) craig@ahai2.org

  Director Brad Baumruck (2020) adp@ihoa.com

 Director Erin (Blair) Gnagni (2021) emb.blair@gmail.com

 Director Steve Rickard (2021) rickardsteven@yahoo.com

 Joe Guzzardi (2020) jjguzzardi@gmail.com

 Nick West (2020) nwestihoa@gmail.com

 Rob Shintani (2020)  rshintani@gmail.com

(Date in parenthesis is re-election year.)