IHOA Board of Directors

IMG_20141208_193923106 Central District Referee in Chief Sjoukje Brown centraldistrict@gmail.com

IL RIC IL Referee in Chief Michael Barrett (2019) mbarrett@ahai2.org

BOD_Oldenburg IHOA President John Oldenburg (2020) joldenburg10@att.net

BOD_Zednik IHOA Vice President David Zednik (2019) reihoa@gmail.com

BOD_Schlender IHOA Treasurer Geoff Schlender (2020) gschlender@mindspring.com

BOD_Bolisenga IHOA Secretary Nicole Davis (2019) usaref77@hotmail.com

BOD_Gronert IL Registrar Jameson Gronert (2018) registrar@ihoa.com

BOD_Welker Director Craig Welker (2018) craig@ahai2.org

 Joe Guzzardi (2020) jjguzzardi@gmail.com

 Kendall Hanley (2020) kendall.hanley@gmail.com

 Nick West (2020) nawest77@gmail.com

BOD_Sassolino Director Carl Sassolino (2018) csass05@gmail.com

BOD_Blair Director Erin Blair (2018) officialsdevelopment@ahai2.org

 

Donny Director Don Mrozik (2019) mrozik@sbcglobal.net

BOD_Drews Director Steven Drews (2018) stevendrews@comcast.net

Eric-Cowsill--2944 Director Eric Cowsill (2019) cowsille@gmail.com

(Date in parenthesis is re-election year.)