IHOA Board of Directors

IMG_20141208_193923106 Central District Referee in Chief Sjoukje Brown centraldistrictric@gmail.com

IL RIC IL Referee in Chief Michael Barrett (2019) mbarrett@ahai2.org

 IHOA President John Oldenburg (2020) joldenburg10@att.net

 IHOA Vice President David Zednik (2019) reihoa@gmail.com

BOD_Schlender  IHOA Treasurer Geoff Schlender (2020) gschlender@mindspring.com

BOD_Bolisenga IHOA Secretary Nicole Davis (2019) usaref77@hotmail.com

 IL Registrar Jameson Gronert (2018) registrar@ihoa.com

BOD_Welker Director Craig Welker (2018) craig@ahai2.org

  Brad Baumrauck (2020)

BOD_Sassolino Director Carl Sassolino (2018) csass05@gmail.com

BOD_Blair Director Erin Blair (2018) officialsdevelopment@ahai2.org

 Director Don Mrozik (2019) mrozik@sbcglobal.net

BOD_Drews Director Steven Drews (2018) stevendrews@comcast.net

 Director Eric Cowsill (2019) cowsille@gmail.com

Joe Guzzardi (2020) jjguzzardi@gmail.com

 Nick West (2020) nwestihoa@gmail.com

(Date in parenthesis is re-election year.)