IHOA Board of Directors

Prncipal Brown   Central District Referee-in-Chief Sjoukje Brown centraldistrictric@gmail.com

 AHAI Supervisor of Officials John Dunne (2022)  Jdunne@ahai2.org

Illinois Referee-in-Chief Eric Cowsill (2022) cowsille@gmail.com

IHOA President Steve Rickard (2021) rickardsteven@yahoo.com

  IHOA Vice President Carl Sassolino (2021) vicepres@ihoa.com

BOD_Schlender  IHOA Treasurer Geoff Schlender (2023) gschlender@mindspring.com

 IHOA Secretary Samantha Cebulski (2022)   sgcebulski@gmail.com

IHOA Registrar Dave Zednik (2022) registrar@ihoa.com

  Director Jameson Gronert (2021) jkgronert@comcast.net

BOD_Welker Director Craig Welker (2021) craig@ahai2.org

  Director Brad Baumruck (2023) adp@ihoa.com

 Director Erin (Blair) Gnagni (2021) emb.blair@gmail.com

Director Joe Guzzardi (2023) jjguzzardi@gmail.com

Director Nick West (2023) nwestihoa@gmail.com

 Director Erika Greenen (2023)  egreenen3@gmail.com

 Director Anthony Fiorito (2022) fioritoapm@gmail.com

(Date in parenthesis is re-election year.)