IHOA Board of Directors

IMG_20141208_193923106 Central District Referee in Chief Sjoukje Brown centraldistrictric@gmail.com

  IL Referee in Chief John Dunne (2019)

IHOA President Don Mrozik (2019) dmrozik68@gmail.com

BOD_Sassolino IHOA Vice President Carl Sassolino (2021) csass05@gmail.com

BOD_Schlender  IHOA Treasurer Geoff Schlender (2020) gschlender@mindspring.com

BOD_Bolisenga IHOA Secretary Nicole Davis (2019) usaref77@hotmail.com

 Illinois Registrar Jameson Gronert (2021) registrar@ihoa.com

BOD_Welker Director Craig Welker (2021) craig@ahai2.org

  Director Brad Baumruck (2020) bwbaumruck@gmail.com

BOD_Blair Director Erin Blair (2021) officialsdevelopment@ahai2.org

 

 Director Steve Rickard (2021) rickardsteven@yahoo.com

 Director Eric Cowsill (2019) cowsille@gmail.com

Joe Guzzardi (2020) jjguzzardi@gmail.com

 Nick West (2020) nwestihoa@gmail.com

Dave Zednik (2019) zed@ahai2.org

(Date in parenthesis is re-election year.)