IHOA Board of Directors

  Central District Referee-in-Chief Tim Richter  

 AHAI Supervisor of Officials John Dunne (2022)  Jdunne@ahai2.org

Illinois Referee-in-Chief Eric Cowsill (2022) cowsille@gmail.com

IHOA President Steve Rickard (2024) rickardsteven@yahoo.com

  IHOA Vice President Carl Sassolino (2024) vicepres@ihoa.com

BOD_Schlender  IHOA Treasurer Geoff Schlender (2023) gschlender@mindspring.com

  IHOA Secretary Erika Greenen (2023)  egreenen3@gmail.com

BOD_Welker Director Craig Welker (2024) craig@ahai2.org

  Director Brad Baumruck (2023) adp@ihoa.com

  Director Mark Bialko (2024) Mark_bialko@hotmail.com

Director Joe Guzzardi (2023) jjguzzardi@gmail.com

Director Samantha Cebulski (2022)   sgcebulski@gmail.com

  Director Anthony Fiorito (2022) fioritoapm@gmail.com

Director Dave Zednik (2022) zed@ahai2.org

  Director Brian Fisher (2024) bfpucks23@hotmail.com

  Director Brett Straley (2023) brettstraley@gmail.com

 

(Date in parenthesis is re-election year.)