2020 Annual Election Results

On July 13, 2020, IHOA held the Annual Meeting and Election via Zoom. The following members were elected to the board:

Brad Baumruck, Erika Greenen, Joe Guzzardi, Geoff Schlender, and Nick West.

In the closed session the following officer positions were voted upon:

Eric Cowsill- IL Referee-in-Chief
Steven Rickard- IHOA President
Carl Sassolino- IHOA Vice President
Geoff Schlender- IHOA Treasurer
Samantha Cebulski- IHOA Secretary